Events

iotower-events-06-og.jpg

Welcome to my new events page! Let's meet up and do TRON stuff!

Banter VR
We’re doing Banter again this week! Type in "tcc.iotower.com" in Banter's "Go to URL". I’ll have some new TRON stuff to show you!
Tue Feb 27, 7-8pm ET
Thu Feb 29, 7-8pm ET
Sat Mar 2, 1-2pm ET

More to come including VRChat & arcade game play!

Past Weeks

Banter VR
Tue Feb 20, 7-8pm ET
Thu Feb 22, 7-8pm ET

TRON: The I/O Tower in Horizon Worlds
Tue Feb 13, 6-7pm ET video
Thu Feb 15, 6-7pm ET video
Sat Feb 17, 1-2pm ET video

TRON: The I/O Tower in Horizon Worlds
Tue Feb 6, 6-7pm ET video
Thu Feb 8, 6-7pm ET video
Sat Feb 10, 1-2pm ET video